top of page
Writer's pictureRuina

IKE IS NOT PLEASED, OBVIOUSLY


I am not the best when it comes to writing fanfics in the English language, but sometimes, my fandom brainrots are simply unstoppable. WHAT’S WRONG WITH ME?


These days I couldn’t help but think what happens AFTER the closing of my previous fanfic– I should stop myself, seriously– it stands to reason that Patton was going to tell his best mate Eisenhower what a big problem Monty had roped him into. Who knows? And Ike would not hesitate to share his justified disapproval with Monty.


///


I really wonder what that looks like, so here goes nothing:


“George told me everything.“ Eisenhower says, "he spoke to me like a machine gun, so I see he was truly exasperated by your escapade.”


The crazy “escapade” of rescuing Rommel from certain death— if Montgomery were to ask Eisenhower for help instead, this man would certainly shut him down and report the incident in proper order, all with his diplomatic grace. Monty frowns, but he listens on.

Ike continues: “We are all your allies on the field, but on a personal level, you do not have many friendly faces in the army for you to count on. I doubt anyone would assist you in this grave issue that is clearly out of any normal boundaries. Heed my words, it is nearly impossible to keep a secret as serious as this one. You’ve got to come clean, one way or another– and face punishment, which is likely to transpire.”



Eeeek facepalm, I don’t think I could finish this fic if it ever existed. What do you guys think?

Oh and BTW, I came across a tag called #mpreg here on Tumblr. Once I saw it I can’t unsee it. God help me, I know where it is going.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page