top of page
Writer's pictureRuina

What's the password of the fanart section?

Updated: May 22

I somehow drew von Bock teasing Model... because, I got to say, I have a few really spicy Model NSFWs.

Initially, did not know what to do with my sexier arts-- there's no way that I put them on Tumbler then get banned. I made a poll for people's opinion, and later on I honored the poll result and made this external site accordingly, with all the NSFW stuff locked behind a password, as you all know. Some of you even get what it is upon entering the site.


If you still want more hint about the password-



Then here's a confused Zhukov for you. It is not a password if I tell people outright what it is. And by God, are you sure you wanna see? I am such a fucking weirdo!!! wwww.


The password is in fact Von Bock's intimate name, not the "go dier" that you'd see on google. It is surprisingly simple, I myself use it to refer to him in his War Diary entries.

31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page