top of page
Writer's pictureRuina

Some photos of Fedor von Bock (and how pretty he is)

I am gawking at Bock's thin waist, flat belly and long legs again.

I have a fucking problem. I need alcohol.


original video for the first pic here.



The following pictures are reblogged from Piepurr.



YES everything about him is so freaking perfect! Let's go take a look of these photos:


LOOK AT HIS WAIST and the curve of his body.









AND THOSE THIN, LONG LEGS????

























and the last one which made me go crazy is THOSE FINGERS.













My other comments-


The following is an excerpt from W.E. Hart's book Hitler's Generals. Mr. Hart (pseudonym) was formerly an officer in the Reichswehr who chose to be anonymous. This book is basically his observation. And the section about Fedi makes me struck by lightning and puke rainbows.




Flicking his riding boots with a horse whip... those fingers wrapped around a leather whip handle. I am dying. My mind is wondering to places that it shouldn't.


Hart also alleged that Von Bock often disregard eating and drinking, because "stop working and eat food is too lame". Oh, come on my pretty.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page