top of page
Writer's pictureRuina

The kind of genius friend I have..


Friend- You drew Fedor von Bock’s War Diary little summary comics… I see the German soldiers call Fedor “our queen”.


Me- Ja ja ja, I think it’s funny.


Friend- Have you considered omegaverse headcannon for your NSFW Von Bock drawings? You know, imagine “what if the Red Army captured Fedor von Bock alive”. Those little soviet soldiers should’ve delivered him to their commander, instead of just having their own ways, no?


Me- nervous.


Friend- I mean, Rokossovsky is an awesome commander; Timoshenko had to pull him in quickly to fight Fedor at the Battle of Smolensk… which means, this Red Army true alpha must’ve given your queen such a headache!


Me-*Totally nervous*.


Friend- I've got to admit they look cute together.




15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page